TEAM

Tanja Kerstan

Steuerberater

tanja.kerstan@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 16

Jutta Blum

Verwaltung

info@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 10

Gabriele Drexel

Steuerfachangestellte

gabriele.drexel@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 18

Tanja Schmoltner

Gepr. Finanzbuchhalter

tanja.schmoltner@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 21

Alla Janke

Steuerfachangestellte

alla.janke@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 25

Susanne Nonnenmann

Steuerfachangestellte

susanne.nonnenmann@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 15

Heike Keller

Lohnbuchhalterin

heike.keller@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 13

Gisela Reißer

Steuerfachangestellte

gisela.reisser@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 12

Hauptstraße 125
75365 Calw-Stammheim
Mo - Do  8-12 und 13-17 Uhr,
Fr  8-12 Uhr
Tel. 0 70 51 79 20 - 10
Fax 0 70 51 79 20 - 79
Email: info@stbgke.de

© 2020-2022 STEUERBERATUNG KERSTAN

  • Facebook Social Icon