TEAM

Tanja Kerstan

Steuerberater

tanja.kerstan@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 16

Jutta Blum

Verwaltung

info@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 10

Blum_23Sep2018.jpg

Manuela Schwarz

Steuerberaterin

manuela.schwarz@stbgke.de

ManuelaSchwarz.jpg

Tanja Schmoltner

Gepr. Finanzbuchhalter

tanja.schmoltner@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 21

Gabriele Drexel

Steuerfachangestellte

gabriele.drexel@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 18

Drexel_23Sep2018.jpg

Alla Janke

Steuerfachangestellte

alla.janke@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 25

AllaJanke.jpg
AllaJanke.jpg

Susanne Nonnenmann

Steuerfachangestellte

susanne.nonnenmann@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 15

Gisela Reißer

Steuerfachangestellte

gisela.reisser@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 12

Heike Keller

Lohnbuchhalterin

heike.keller@stbgke.de

0 70 51 79 20 - 13

Keller_23Sep2018.jpg